Board

2021 - 2022

vivian_suarez

Principal: Vivian Suarez

vivian.suarez@browardschools.com

a.p. mr-saunders

Vice Principal: Darius Saunders

darius.saunders@browardschools.com

CSHS PTSO PResident

President: CreeAnn Pepe

creeann@cshsptso.org

horse-250

Faculty Advisor:  Dr. Hala Faek Riad Georgy

hahafaekriad.georgy@browardschools.com

horse-250

Vice President: Kawana Jones

kawana.jones@browardschools.com

compressPBF-angela_000[1]

Treasurer: Angela Maple

angela@cshsptso.org

me2

Recording & Corresponding Secretary: Tricia Allen Osborne

tricia@cshsptso.org

horse-250

Membership: Carol Moore 

membership@cshsptso.org

horse-250

Community Liason: Nancy Kenney 

 

horse-250

Banner Representative:  Karey Spears

 

horse-250

Student Representative(s): 

12th Grade Rep: Open
11th Grade Rep: Megan Kenney
10th Grade Rep: Open
9th Grade Rep: Open